4pm EST (3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST)

The objective of this course is to review AAMI ST-79, 10.5.2 which focuses on the use of chemical indicators in Central Processing Units.

Upon registering for this course, we will send you information for the upcoming webinar. 12:30pm CST

 

This course is approved to received 1 CE from IAHCSSM and  CBSPD.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons