3pm EST (2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST)

The objectives of this course are:

  1. To define and evaluate signs of Quality in CSSD.
  2. Understand how to create a Quality protocol in your department or facility
  3. Create an ongoing strategy to ensure quality standards are met

This course is approved for 1.0 CE by IAHCSMM and CBSPD Approval Code: 201803

 

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons