January 13, 2021: The Business of CSSD, 2.0 CE

January 13, 2021: The Business of CSSD, 2.0 CE

2pm EST (1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST) The objective of this course is to provide an in-depth understanding of the business considerations surrounding CSSD. This course is approved to received 2 CE from IAHCSSM: 190508, CBSPD: 2282AJWCOR17
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons